## Little Heaton Church of England Primary School

## **Declarations of Interest**

This report contains the Declarations of Interest for:

- Current governors
- Historical governors

## **Current Governors**

Member	Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Reverend Jennifer Beaumont foundation ex-officio	Confirmed 27 Apr 2022	St Michael's Church of England Primary School	Governor	Ex officio governor	05 Jan 22	
		St Michael's Church, Tonge-cum-Alkrington	Vicar		05 Jan 22	
		Little Heatons Primary School	Governor		05 Jan 22	
		All Saints, Rhodes	Vicar		05 Jan 22	
Gillian Burrow associate member	Confirmed 28 Apr 2022	Burrow Education Ltd	Director		24 Jun 14	
Mr Ronnie Cavanagh parent	Nothing to declare: Confirmed 4 May 2022	_				

Mr Ronnie Cavanagh parent	Nothing to declare: Confirmed 4 May 2022	-	-	-	
Mrs Catherine Connolly co-opted	Confirmed 4 May 2022				
		Brownhill School	Headteacher	As headteacher of PRS may be a conflict of interest if sat onPupil Disciplinary	01 Sep 07
Claire Crawford headteacher	Nothing to declare: Confirmed 11 Nov 2021				
		-	-	-	
Mrs Kate Edwards (SBAC	Nothing to declare:     Confirmed 10 Feb 2022				,
outo.		-	-	-	
Anne Marie Endlar clerk	Not confirmed			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	<u> </u>
SIGIK		-	-	-	
Kate Ford co-opted	Confirmed 12 May 2022				
		Newhouse Academy	Chair of Governors	Previously Siddal Moor- Academized 01-04-2020	01 Oct 11
		Heybrook Primary	Chair of Governors		11 Jun 19
		Little Heaton Primary School	Chair of governors		
Mr Andy Leech	Nothing to declare:				

or 2022 Henry Schein Medical	Employee	,	:
Henry Schein Medical	Employee		
	,,	The school buy some consumables from the company I work for	
re: y 2022			-
-	-	-	
-	-	-	
re: ay 2022			
	y 2022 - - - re:	y 2022	y 2022

## **Historical Governors**

Member	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Mrs Shirley Bannan	-	-	-	,	
Mrs Sandra Hartley	Greenbank Primary School Governor	Education	No other interests	1 Sep 2000	
	Howard Street Nursery	Education	Headteacher of 2 schools	1 Nov 2019	
Miss Joyce-Louise Hulme	-	-	. <u>.</u>		
Mr Liam McGuire	Department for Education	Employee	Currently working for School Rebuilding Division	1 May 2020	
Mrs Julia Sandiford-Mitch ell	-	-	-		
Bernard Tomkins	-	-	-		
Mrs Jacqueline Towler	_	-	· _	-	
Mr Andrew Walker	-	-	· <u>-</u>	-	
Mr Emerson Whitworth	-	-	- -	-	